(316) 733-2582
Terradyne Golf Course

Staff List

Terradyne Country Club Staff Members

Mike Booth
PGA Head Golf Professional 
316-733-5851
mbooth@terradynecountryclub.com

Leah Doshier
Director of Membership & Marketing 
316-733-2582 x209
leah@terradynecountryclub.com

Andrea Kelly
Director of Events and Activities
316-733-2582 x203
andrea@terradynecountryclub.com

Karen Roney
Administrative Assistant
316-733-2582 x200
kroney@terradynecountryclub.com

Curtis Schriever
Golf Course Superintendent
316-733-0601
cschriever@terradynecountryclub.com

 

Solomon Deas
First Assistant Golf Professional
316-733-5851
sdeas@terradynecountryclub.com

Accounting Office
316-733-2582 x205
accounting@terradynecountryclub.com

Terradyne Events

Wednesday, August 15 2018
Junior Tennis Clinic (4-9 year olds)

This program is perfect for all players that are beginners or are already familiar with the game of tennis and a… read more

Wednesday, August 15 2018
Junior Tennis Clinic (9 - 18 year olds)

This program is constructed for middle school and high school players, as well as those players, determined to i… read more

View All Events

Become a Terradyne Member Today

View Our Membership Options