(316) 733-2582
Terradyne Golf Course View

Staff List

Terradyne Country Club Staff Members

Greg Bray
PGA Head Golf Professional - General Manager
316-733-5851
gbray@terradynecountryclub.com 

Leah Doshier
Director of Membership & Marketing 
316-733-2582 x209
leah@terradynecountryclub.com

Kylie Kendall
Director of Events and Activities
316-733-2582 x203
kylie@terradynecountryclub.com

Karen Roney
Administrative Assistant
316-733-2582 x200
kroney@terradynecountryclub.com

Curtis Schriever
Golf Course Superintendent
316-733-0601
cschriever@terradynecountryclub.com

Philip Jackson
PGA Golf Professional
316-733-5851
pjackson@terradynecountryclub.com

Solomon Deas
Assistant Golf Professional
316-733-5851
sdeas@terradynecountryclub.com

Accounting Office
316-733-2582 x205
accounting@terradynecountryclub.com

Terradyne Events

Wednesday, December 20 2017
David Farney Memorial Hold 'em Poker League

5:45 pm If you cannot make it by 5:45pm for league play, please call the Golf Shop, 733-5851.  Seats will … read more

Friday, December 22 2017
Kids Club

5:30 - 10:00 pm Reservations are required by Thursday at 5:00pm.  Bring your young ones, potty-traine… read more

View All Events

Become a Terradyne Member Today

View Our Membership Options