(316) 733-2582
Terradyne Golf Course

Staff List

Terradyne Country Club Staff Members

Mike Booth
PGA Head Golf Professional 
316-733-5851
mbooth@terradynecountryclub.com

Leah Doshier
Director of Membership & Marketing 
316-733-2582 x209
leah@terradynecountryclub.com

Andrea Kelly
Director of Events and Activities
316-733-2582 x203
andrea@terradynecountryclub.com

Karen Roney
Administrative Assistant
316-733-2582 x200
kroney@terradynecountryclub.com

Curtis Schriever
Golf Course Superintendent
316-733-0601
cschriever@terradynecountryclub.com

 

Solomon Deas
First Assistant Golf Professional
316-733-5851
sdeas@terradynecountryclub.com

Accounting Office
316-733-2582 x205
accounting@terradynecountryclub.com

Terradyne Events

Thursday, December 13 2018
Terradyne Christmas Party!

6:30 - 9:00pm Hors d'oeuvres & Cocktails will be served.Come Mingle and Jingle with us in the Prime Room! … read more

Thursday, December 20 2018
Trivia Night

Join us in Baggers Pub for Trivia Night!  Every other Thursday night from 7 pm - 9 pm. Prizes to the … read more

View All Events

Become a Terradyne Member Today

View Our Membership Options