(316) 733-2582
Terradyne Golf Course View

Staff List

Terradyne Country Club Staff Members

Mike Booth
PGA Head Golf Professional 
316-733-5851
mbooth@terradynecountryclub.com

Leah Doshier
Director of Membership & Marketing 
316-733-2582 x209
leah@terradynecountryclub.com

Andrea Kelly
Director of Events and Activities
316-733-2582 x203
andrea@terradynecountryclub.com

Karen Roney
Administrative Assistant
316-733-2582 x200
kroney@terradynecountryclub.com

Curtis Schriever
Golf Course Superintendent
316-733-0601
cschriever@terradynecountryclub.com

 

Solomon Deas
First Assistant Golf Professional
316-733-5851
sdeas@terradynecountryclub.com

Accounting Office
316-733-2582 x205
accounting@terradynecountryclub.com

Terradyne Events

Friday, October 26 2018
Kids Club!

5:30 - 10:00 pm Reservations are required by Thursday at 5:00pm.  Bring your young ones, potty-traine… read more

Friday, October 26 2018
Half Price Guest Day!

Please contact the Golf Shop for details, 733-5851.

View All Events

Become a Terradyne Member Today

View Our Membership Options