Terradyne Golf Course View

Staff List

Terradyne Country Club Staff Members

Mike Booth
PGA Head Golf Professional 
316-733-5851
mbooth@terradynecountryclub.com

Leah Doshier
Director of Membership & Marketing 
316-733-2582 x209
leah@terradynecountryclub.com

Andrea Kelly
Director of Events and Activities
316-733-2582 x203
andrea@terradynecountryclub.com

Karen Roney
Administrative Assistant
316-733-2582 x200
kroney@terradynecountryclub.com

Curtis Schriever
Golf Course Superintendent
316-733-0601
cschriever@terradynecountryclub.com

 

Solomon Deas
First Assistant Golf Professional
316-733-5851
sdeas@terradynecountryclub.com

Accounting Office
316-733-2582 x205
accounting@terradynecountryclub.com

Terradyne Events

Saturday, April 20 2019
Easter Egg Hunt

Starts: 2:00 p.m. Location: Short Game Range We will be hunting for lots of eggs filled with goodies alon… read more

Saturday, April 20 2019
Kids Club

5:30 - 10:00 pm Reservations are required by Thursday at 5:00pm.  Bring your young ones, potty-traine… read more

View All Events

Become a Terradyne Member Today

View Our Membership Options