Terradyne Golf Course View

Staff List

Terradyne Country Club Staff Members

Mike Booth
PGA Head Golf Professional 
316-733-5851
mbooth@terradynecountryclub.com

Leah Doshier
Director of Membership & Marketing 
316-733-2582 x209
leah@terradynecountryclub.com

Andrea Kelly
Director of Events and Activities
316-733-2582 x203
andrea@terradynecountryclub.com

Karen Roney
Administrative Assistant
316-733-2582 x200
kroney@terradynecountryclub.com

Curtis Schriever
Golf Course Superintendent
316-733-0601
cschriever@terradynecountryclub.com

 

Solomon Deas
First Assistant Golf Professional
316-733-5851
sdeas@terradynecountryclub.com

Accounting Office
316-733-2582 x205
accounting@terradynecountryclub.com

Terradyne Events

Sunday, July 21 2019
Tennis & Brunch

Fun filled clinic with drills, doubles games and point play. E-mail Ilija at tennis@terradynecountryclub.com 10-11:30am

Monday, July 22 2019
Yoga with Nicole

6:00 pm in Media Room  

View All Events

Become a Terradyne Member Today

View Our Membership Options