Terradyne Golf Course View

Staff List

Terradyne Country Club Staff Members

Mike Booth
PGA Head Golf Professional 
316-733-5851
mbooth@terradynecountryclub.com

Leah Doshier
Director of Membership & Marketing 
316-733-2582 x209
leah@terradynecountryclub.com

Andrea Kelly
Director of Events and Activities
316-733-2582 x203
andrea@terradynecountryclub.com

Karen Roney
Administrative Assistant
316-733-2582 x200
kroney@terradynecountryclub.com

Curtis Schriever
Golf Course Superintendent
316-733-0601
cschriever@terradynecountryclub.com

 

Solomon Deas
First Assistant Golf Professional
316-733-5851
sdeas@terradynecountryclub.com

Accounting Office
316-733-2582 x205
accounting@terradynecountryclub.com

Terradyne Events

Saturday, July 11 2020
Dive-In Movie!

8:30 pm Get your spot and swim a little...the movie will begin as soon as it is dark enough to show on the scre… read more

Wednesday, July 15 2020
Kids Camp

$30 for each child $25 for a half-day that does not include lunch 9am-5pm We will be doing golf, tennis, fitn… read more

View All Events

Become a Terradyne Member Today

View Our Membership Options