(316) 733-2582
Lighthouse

Kids Club

  • Friday, March 22 2019
  • Saturday, March 23 2019
  • Friday, March 29 2019
  • Saturday, March 30 2019
  • Friday, April 5 2019
  • Saturday, April 6 2019
  • Friday, April 12 2019
  • Saturday, April 13 2019
  • Friday, April 19 2019
  • Saturday, April 20 2019
  • Friday, April 26 2019
  • Saturday, April 27 2019
  • Friday, May 3 2019
  • Saturday, May 4 2019
  • Friday, May 10 2019
  • Saturday, May 11 2019
  • Friday, May 17 2019
  • Saturday, May 18 2019
  • Friday, May 24 2019
  • Saturday, May 25 2019
  • Friday, May 31 2019

5:30 - 10:00 pm

Reservations are required by Thursday at 5:00pm.  Bring your young ones, potty-trained to age 11, to the Theater Room, sign in, and let our caregiver entertain them while you golf, work out or enjoy dinner together here at Terradyne.  Bring their swimsuits!

Cost: $10 flat fee for the first child and $7 for each additional child.  This will be charged to your member account.

For reservations or information, call 733-2582 or email Andrea at andrea@terradynecountryclub.com

 

Become a Terradyne Member Today

View Our Membership Options
Wichita, KS, USA