Lighthouse

Terradyne Country Club Events

Calendar View

Yoga with Nicole

6:00 pm in Media Room

 

  • Monday, May 20 2019
  • Monday, May 27 2019
  • Monday, June 3 2019
  • Monday, June 10 2019
  • Monday, June 17 2019

Youth Spring Tennis

10 & Under 5:00-6:00pm

11 & Up 6:00-7:30pm

  • Monday, May 20 2019
  • Wednesday, May 22 2019
  • Friday, May 24 2019

Terradyne Night at Chicken N Pickle

Join us for Terradyne Night at Chicken N Pickle on Monday, May 20th from 6-8pm.

We will have courts reserved just for our members.

Bring your best game face and competitive spirit for our members night and social gathering.

  • Monday, May 20 2019

Yoga with Lisa

6:00 pm

This class is taught in the Media Room.  For more information, please call Lois Neufeld, 733-1588.

  • Wednesday, May 22 2019
  • Wednesday, May 29 2019
  • Wednesday, June 5 2019
  • Wednesday, June 12 2019

Yoga with Nicole

6:30 am in Media Room

  • Wednesday, May 22 2019
  • Wednesday, May 29 2019
  • Wednesday, June 5 2019
  • Wednesday, June 12 2019

One Day Member-Guest

  • Friday, May 24 2019

Kids Club

5:30 - 10:00 pm

Reservations are required by Thursday at 5:00pm.  Bring your young ones, potty-trained to age 11, to the Theater Room, sign in, and let our caregiver entertain them while you golf, work out or enjoy dinner together here at Terradyne.  Bring their swimsuits!

Cost: $10 flat fee for the first child and $7 for each additional child.  This will be charged to your member account.

For reservations or information, call 733-2582 or email Andrea at andrea@terradynecountryclub.com

 

  • Friday, May 24 2019
  • Saturday, May 25 2019
  • Friday, May 31 2019
  • Saturday, June 1 2019
  • Saturday, June 8 2019
  • Saturday, June 15 2019

Pool Open for the Summer

12:00 - 8:00 pm

  • Saturday, May 25 2019

Tennis Grand Opening and WSU Exhibition

Come watch the WSU Shockers and coaches show off their skills on the Terradyne Tennis Courts. Stay afterwards to play and meet the team.

5:00-7:00pm

Terradyne Tennis Courts

  • Saturday, May 25 2019

Memorial Day Cookout

Hot Dogs $5 and Hamburgers $9 will be available from 12-3pm

  • Monday, May 27 2019

Golf Course Closed

  • Tuesday, May 28 2019

All Day Kids Camp!

9:00am - 5:00pm

For Children ages 5 to 12, join us for a day of swimming, golf, fitness activities, games, movie, and lunch!

Reservations are required, $25/child/day, call 733-2582, or email clare@terradynecountryclub.com

 

  • Wednesday, May 29 2019
  • Wednesday, June 5 2019
  • Wednesday, June 12 2019

9 & Dine

  • Friday, May 31 2019
  • Friday, June 14 2019

Superhero Night at Kids Club

Come dressed as your favorite Superhero.

We will have fun games and more.

5:30- 10:00pm

RSVP by June 6th

  • Friday, June 7 2019
Cookie Decorating Class at Kid Club

Cookie Decorating Class at Kids Club

Kristen's Bake Shoppe will be coming to Terradyne to decorate some fun cookies for Father's Day!

It will be the regular Kids Club fee plus $10 for decorating the cookies.

Please RSVP by June 13th to clare@terradynecountryclub.com

  • Friday, June 14 2019

Father's Day

  • Sunday, June 16 2019

Become a Terradyne Member Today

View Our Membership Options