Lighthouse

Terradyne Country Club Events

Calendar View

Dive-In Movie!

8:30 pm

Get your spot and swim a little...the movie will begin as soon as it is dark enough to show on the screen!    Concessions will also be available.  Enjoy the evening with the whole family!

Guest fees apply.  No charge for Members.

  • Saturday, July 11 2020

Kids Camp

$30 for each child

$25 for a half-day that does not include lunch

9am-5pm

We will be doing golf, tennis, fitness and swimming

Lunch is included

Please RSVP on the Clubster App

  • Wednesday, July 15 2020
  • Wednesday, July 22 2020
  • Wednesday, July 29 2020
  • Wednesday, August 5 2020

Pirate Day at Kids Club

Dress up like a Pirate and come on over to Kids Club!

We will be having a Treasure Hunt and a lot of other fun activities.

Please RSVP by May 22nd to clare@terradynecountryclub.com

  • Friday, July 24 2020

Adult Pool Party

7:00 - 10:00pm

Come dressed in your best Caddyshack outfit!  There will be DJ T-Dub (our favorite DJ!!), games and entertainment. Make your reservations for a great party at the pool!  RSVP on Clubster

 

  • Saturday, July 25 2020

"The Wapenschaw" Men's Member/Guest Invitational

Terradyne's Premier Member-Guest Event. Details to come.

  • Friday, July 31 2020
  • Saturday, August 1 2020
  • Sunday, August 2 2020

Become a Terradyne Member Today

View Our Membership Options