(316) 733-2582
Terradyne Golf Course View

Terradyne Country Club Events

Calendar View

David Farney Memorial Hold 'em Poker League

5:45 pm

If you cannot make it by 5:45pm for league play, please call the Golf Shop, 733-5851.  Seats will be reserved until the first blind increase.

 

  • Wednesday, December 20 2017
  • Wednesday, December 27 2017
  • Wednesday, January 3 2018
  • Wednesday, January 10 2018

Kids Club

5:30 - 10:00 pm

Reservations are required by Thursday at 5:00pm.  Bring your young ones, potty-trained to age 11, to the Theater Room, sign in, and let our caregiver entertain them while you golf, work out or enjoy dinner together here at Terradyne. 

Cost: $10 for 1st child in family, $7 for each additional child.  This will be charged to your member account.

For reservations or information, call 733-2582 or email Kylie at kylie@terradynecountryclub.com

  • Friday, December 22 2017
  • Friday, December 29 2017
  • Friday, January 5 2018
  • Friday, January 12 2018

CHRISTMAS EVE - Golf Shop closes at 12:00pm

All Carts must be in by 11:30 am.

  • Sunday, December 24 2017

Baggers Pub closed

  • Sunday, December 24 2017

Kids Club

5:30 - 10:00 pm

Reservations are required by Thursday at 5:00pm.  Bring your young ones, potty-trained to age 11, to the Theater Room, sign in, and let our caregiver entertain them while you golf, work out or enjoy dinner together here at Terradyne. 

Cost: $10 for 1st child in family, $7 for each additional child.  This will be charged to your member account.

For reservations or information, call 733-2582 or email Kylie at kylie@terradynecountryclub.com

  • Saturday, December 30 2017
  • Saturday, January 6 2018

Become a Terradyne Member Today

View Our Membership Options