Lighthouse

Terradyne Country Club Events

Calendar View

Tennis & Brunch

Fun filled clinic with drills, doubles games and point play. E-mail Ilija at tennis@terradynecountryclub.com

10-11:30am

  • Sunday, July 21 2019
  • Sunday, July 28 2019

Yoga with Nicole

6:00 pm in Media Room

 

  • Monday, July 22 2019
  • Monday, July 29 2019

BUNCO

  • Monday, July 22 2019

Yoga with Lisa

6:00 pm

This class is taught in the Media Room.  For more information, please call Lois Neufeld, 733-1588.

  • Wednesday, July 24 2019
  • Wednesday, July 31 2019

Yoga with Nicole

6:30 am in Media Room

  • Wednesday, July 24 2019
  • Wednesday, July 31 2019
  • Wednesday, August 7 2019
  • Wednesday, August 14 2019

All Day Kids Camp!

9:00am - 5:00pm

For Children ages 5 to 12, join us for a day of swimming, golf, fitness activities, games, movie, and lunch!

Reservations are required, $25/child/day, call 733-2582, or email clare@terradynecountryclub.com

 

  • Wednesday, July 24 2019
  • Wednesday, July 31 2019
  • Wednesday, August 7 2019

9 & Dine

  • Friday, July 26 2019
  • Friday, August 2 2019
  • Friday, August 16 2019

Terradyne Kids Tennis & Pizza Party

We will be having an hour-long tennis clinic followed by pizza, cookies and drinks.

4-5:30pm

$25 per person

RSVP to Ilija tennis@terradynecountryclub.com

  • Friday, July 26 2019
  • Friday, August 16 2019

Late Night Swim

  • Saturday, July 27 2019

Teen Dive-In Movie Night

  • Friday, August 9 2019

Syncro Swim

Come watch a Synchronized Swim Show at our Pool!

6:30-8:30pm

  • Saturday, August 10 2019

Become a Terradyne Member Today

View Our Membership Options