Lighthouse

Terradyne Country Club Events

Calendar View

Yoga with Nicole

6:00 pm in Media Room

$5 per person

  • Monday, September 23 2019
  • Monday, September 30 2019
  • Monday, October 7 2019
  • Monday, October 14 2019
  • Monday, October 21 2019

BUNCO

All Terradyne Ladies are welcome to join us in Baggers Pub on every 4th Monday of the month.

6:30pm

It doesn't matter if you have never played before. It's easy as rolling the dice and counting!

Bring $5 to put in the prize pot. We will have 3 winners at the end of the evening!

  • Monday, September 23 2019

Bourbon Tasting

@ 6:30pm

RSVP to clare@terradynecountryclub.com

 

  • Tuesday, September 24 2019

Yoga with Lisa

6:00 pm

This is a relaxation yoga class

This class is taught in the Media Room.  For more information, please call Lois Neufeld, 733-1588.

  • Wednesday, September 25 2019
  • Wednesday, October 2 2019
  • Wednesday, October 9 2019
  • Wednesday, October 16 2019

Yoga with Nicole

6:00 am in Media Room

 

  • Wednesday, September 25 2019
  • Wednesday, October 2 2019
  • Wednesday, October 9 2019
  • Wednesday, October 16 2019

Caymus Wine Dinner

Starts at 6:30pm

$105 excludes tax and gratutity

Special Guest: Tom Hayes from Wagner Family of Wines

Caymus Wine Dinner 9/26

  • Thursday, September 26 2019

Mahjong

Come join us to play Mahjong! We will be practicing every Thursday until October 3rd.

1-3pm

Baggers Pub

  • Thursday, September 26 2019
  • Thursday, October 3 2019

Fall Member Mixer

7-9pm

Join us in the Hearth Room for a night of drinks, appetizers, and socializing!

This night is your perfect chance to meet your fellow members!

RSVP to clare@terradynecountryclub.com

 

  • Friday, September 27 2019

Kids Club

5:30 - 10:00 pm

Reservations are required by Thursday at 5:00pm.  Bring your young ones, potty-trained to age 12, to the Game Room, sign in, and let our caregiver entertain them while you golf, work out or enjoy dinner together here at Terradyne. Bring their swimsuits!

Cost: $10 flat fee for the first child and $7 for each additional child.  This will be charged to your member account.

For reservations or information, call 733-2582 or email Clare at clare@terradynecountryclub.com

 

  • Friday, September 27 2019
  • Saturday, September 28 2019
  • Friday, October 4 2019
  • Saturday, October 5 2019
  • Friday, October 11 2019
  • Saturday, October 12 2019
  • Friday, October 18 2019
  • Saturday, October 19 2019

Pickle & Pints

6:30-8:30pm

Meet us on the courts for a Pickleball game then join us in the Pub for $2.50 pints

*We encourage you to bring guests*

  • Friday, October 4 2019
  • Friday, October 11 2019

Trivia Night

Join us in Baggers Pub for Trivia Night!  
Every other Tuesday night from 7 pm - 9 pm.

Prizes to the 1st place winner. 

Kids Club will be available.

  • Tuesday, October 8 2019

Oktoberfest Beer Dinner

6:30 pm

Join us at Hereford House for this Member's Only event.

Enjoy a festive four course dinner paired with a different Octoberfest Beer for each course, finishing off with a Reisling paired with dessert!  Enjoy specially crafted dishe is created and prepared by Chef Gilbert we promise you will love!  

Members may invite guests! 

$40/person

Contact Clare for details and to make your reservation, clare@terradynecountryclub.com

  • Tuesday, October 15 2019 6:30 PM

Couples Halloween 5 & Dine

Bring your significant other and dress up for Halloween

Play 5 holes of golf then come in for drinks afterward

Prize for 1st Place on best couple costume

  • Friday, October 18 2019

Fall Frolic!

1-3pm

Terradyne Kids!  Wear your costumes and be ready for a frolicing good time, with hayrack ride, games, pumpkins and treats!

RSVP to clare@terradynecountryclub.com

  • Sunday, October 20 2019

Become a Terradyne Member Today

View Our Membership Options