Terradyne Golf Course

Terradyne Country Club Events

Calendar View

Friendsgiving Give-back Dinner

6:30pm

Join us for a dinner benefitting the Sunshine Children's Home in Andover.  Dinner is $20/person and we ask that you bring donations such as:

Laundry detergent,
individually packaged snack foods,
toiletry items,
games/toys for ages 10-17,
clothing items (sweats, t-shirts & shorts please) for size Kids 12 - Adult 3x
 
Please contact clare@terradynecountryclub.com for more details and to RSVP!
  • Friday, November 15 2019

Kids Club

5:30 - 10:00 pm

Reservations are required by Thursday at 5:00pm.  Bring your young ones, potty-trained to age 12, to the Game Room, sign in, and let our caregiver entertain them while you golf, work out or enjoy dinner together here at Terradyne. Bring their swimsuits!

Cost: $10 flat fee for the first child and $7 for each additional child.  This will be charged to your member account.

For reservations or information, call 733-2582 or email Clare at clare@terradynecountryclub.com

 

  • Friday, November 15 2019
  • Saturday, November 16 2019
  • Friday, November 22 2019
  • Saturday, November 23 2019
  • Friday, November 29 2019
  • Saturday, November 30 2019
  • Friday, December 6 2019
  • Saturday, December 7 2019
  • Friday, December 13 2019

Yoga with Nicole

6:00 pm in Media Room

$5 per person

  • Monday, November 18 2019
  • Monday, November 25 2019
  • Monday, December 2 2019
  • Monday, December 9 2019

BUNCO

All Terradyne Ladies are welcome to join us in Baggers Pub on every 4th Monday of the month.

6:30pm

It doesn't matter if you have never played before. It's easy as rolling the dice and counting!

Bring $5 to put in the prize pot. We will have 3 winners at the end of the evening!

  • Monday, November 18 2019

Trivia Night

Join us in Baggers Pub for Trivia Night!  
Every other Tuesday night from 7 pm - 9 pm.

Prizes to the 1st place winner. 

Kids Club will be available.

  • Tuesday, November 19 2019
  • Tuesday, December 10 2019

Yoga with Lisa

6:00 pm

This is a relaxation yoga class

This class is taught in the Media Room.  For more information, please call Lois Neufeld, 733-1588.

  • Wednesday, November 20 2019
  • Wednesday, November 27 2019
  • Wednesday, December 4 2019
  • Wednesday, December 11 2019

Yoga with Nicole

6:00 am in Media Room

 

  • Wednesday, November 20 2019
  • Wednesday, November 27 2019
  • Wednesday, December 4 2019
  • Wednesday, December 4 2019
  • Wednesday, December 11 2019

Mahjong

  • Thursday, November 21 2019
  • Thursday, December 5 2019
  • Thursday, December 12 2019

Ladies Luncheon and Holiday Shopping

11:00am - 2:00pm

Please mark your calendar to attend this holiday luncheon and get some shopping done with local businesses....without leaving the building!

Contact Leah for more details!

  • Friday, November 22 2019

Happy Thanksgiving!!

  • Thursday, November 28 2019

Gingerbread House Workshop

1:00 pm - 3:00pm

$10/child

Terradyne kids!  Come and decorate a "Gingerbread" house of your own to take home.

Watch your email and contact Clare to make your reservation by December 5th so Santa's elves can get the little houses built and ready for your creative genius!

  • Sunday, December 8 2019

Become a Terradyne Member Today

View Our Membership Options